Board of Directors


Tumbleweed Center for Youth Development
2008 Board of Directors

 Executive Committee


 Board Members

Catherine May

Vice President
Ellen Perkins, CPA
Apollo Group, Inc.

Rob Leslie, CPA
1st National Bank of Arizona

Kathryn McCormick
Maricopa County Attorney’s Office

Immediate Past President
Tom Joyce
Scottsdale Insurance



 Rick C. Eastman
 Casas Y Mas, L.L.C.

 Bob Hayes
 Arizona Land Group, L.L.C.

 Gary Mootz
 QuikTrip Corporation

 Julene Robbins, Ph.D, Facilities Committee
 Gilbert Public Schools

 Advisory Board

Art Cunningham
Cunningham Real Estate

Ted Dick
Triple D Residential

Ted Engdall
Sanitors Service

Christopher Hamill
Atkinson, Hamill & Barrowclough

Tom Leander
Phoenix Suns Productions

Reed Mittelstaedt

Richard Seminoff
Summit Global Partners

Martha Warnock
Russ Lyon Realty

Tumbleweed Center For Youth Development - 1419 N. 3rd St. #102 Phoenix, Arizona 85004
Phone: 602.271.9904 | 24-hour crisis hotline: 602.841.5799 | Toll free number: 1.866.SAFE703