Senior Management Team
Main Administrative Offices: 3707 N. 7th St. Suite 305 Phoenix, AZ 85014
Main Phone: 602-271-9904 / Main Fax: 602-271-0240


Chief Executive Officer
Cynthia A. Schuler, Esq.
Email: cschuler@tumbleweed.org
602-271-9904 / Extension: 110
Vice President of Programs
Kenneth McKinley
Email: kmckinley@tumbleweed.org
602-271-9904 / Extension: 106
   
Chief Financial Officer
Rick Fresia
Email: rfresia@tumbleweed.org
602-271-9904 / Extension: 117
Vice President of Development
Paula Adkins
Email: padkins@tumbleweed.org
602-271-9904 / Extension: 102
   
Vice President of Human Resources
Anna Journey
Email: ajourney@tumbleweed.org
602-271-9904 / Extension: 103
 
   

 Administrative Team:
   

Staff Accountant
Danielle Briggs
Email: dbriggs@tumbleweed.org
602-271-9904 x 109

Facilities Manager
William Alexander
Email: walexander@tumbleweed.org
Payroll Coordinator
Mary Jones
Email: mjones@tumbleweed.org
602-271-9904 / Extension: 113

Communications & Events Manager
Heather Weurding
Email: hweurding@tumbleweed.org
602-271-9904 / Extension: 107

Accounts Payable Specialist
Terry Pratt
Email: tpratt@tumbleweed.org
602-271-9904 Extension: 104
Grants Development Manager
Jason Thorpe
Email: jthorpe@tumbleweed.org
602-271-9904 / Extension: 105
   
Volunteer Coordinator
Fadumo Malow
Email: fmalow@tumbleweed.org
602-271-9904 Extension: 111
Administrative Assistant
Anna Milonas
Email: amilonas@tumbleweed.org
602-271-9904